Leagues
DDSLwww.ddsl.ie
SDFLwww.sdflsoccer.com
DWSL (ladies)Site seems to have gone.
Leinster Senior Leaguewww.lsl.ie
 
Irish Football
FAIwww.fai.ie
Schoolboys FAIwww.sfai.ie
Refereeswww.irishreferees.com
A2ZSoccerwww.a2zsoccer.com
Soccer Irelandwww.soccer-ireland.com
 
International Football
UEFAwww.uefa.com
FIFAwww.fifa.com
English FAwww.thefa.com
 
Local
Cabinteely Parishwww.cabinteelyparish.ie
St. John Ambulance, Cabinteelywww.stjohncabinteely.ie
Medical Centrewww.johnstownmed.ie
Johnstown BNSwww.olgc.ie
Wikipediaen.wikipedia.org
Dublin Buswww.dublinbus.ie
 
Coaching
FAI Coaching Educationwww.fai.ie/coacheducation
Decatur Sportswww.decatursports.com
Footy4Kids - drills etc.www.footy4kids.co.uk
Fine Soccerwww.finesoccer.com
Soccer-Coach-Lwww.ucs.mun.ca
BBC Academywww.bbc.co.uk
 
Other useful
DLRCoCo pitcheswww.dlrcoco.ie
Dublin City pitcheswww.dublincity.ie
South Dublin pitcheswww.sdublincoco.ie
Fingal pitcheswww.fingalcoco.ie
Dublin weatherwww.met.ie
Newswww.newsnow.co.uk
RTEwww.rte.ie
BBCnews.bbc.co.uk
ITVwww.itv.com/sport/football/
ITV statistics (old)itv.stats.football365.com
Setanta Sports Irelandwww.setanta.com/ie
Sky Sportshome.skysports.com
Fantasy Footballfantasy.premierleague.com
Football Guffwww.dangerhere.com
 
Other Clubs
Ardmore Roverswww.ardmorerovers.com/
Arklow Town FCwww.arklowtownfc.com/
Ashwood FCwww.ashwoodfootballclub.com/
Athlone Townwww.athlonetownfc.com/
Balally Celticbalallyceltic.com/
Ballymun Unitedwww.ballymununited.com/
Ballyoulster Unitedhomepage.eircom.net/~ballyoulster/main.htm
Ballyowen Celticwww.ballyowenceltic.com/mini%20club.htm
Belvedere FCindigo.ie/~bvr/
Blessington FCwww.blessington.info/soccer/soccerpage.htm
Bohemians FCwww.bohemians.ie/
Broadford Roverssites.google.com/a/broadfordrovers.com/brfc/
Cabinteely FCwww.cabinteelyfc.com/
Carriglea FCcarrigleafc.com/
Castleknock Celticwww.castleknockceltic.com/
Clonee United FCwww.cloneeunited.com/cms/index.php
Clontarf FCwww.clontarffc.com/
Corduffwww.cordufffc.com/
Crumlin Unitedindigo.ie/~mcguigan/
Dalkey United AFCwww.dalkeyunited.ie/
Dingle FCwww.dingleutdfc.com/
Dunboyne AFCwww.dunboyne-afc.com/
Dundalk FCwww.dundalkfc.com/
Dundrum Athletic FCwww.dundrumathleticfc.ie/
Enniskerrywww.bogmeadow.com
Esker Celticwww.eskerceltic.net/
Firhouse Carmel FChomepage.eircom.net/~fcfc/
Granada FCwww.granadafc.com/
Greystones Unitedwww.gufc.ie/
Home Farm FCwww.homefarmfc.ie/
Kilcock FCwww.kildare.ie/kilcockceltic/
Kildare County FCwww.kildarecountyfc.com/
Killester Unitedwww.killesterunited.com/KillesterUnited.asp
Kilnamanagh AFCwww.kafc.ie/
Knockmitten Utd. FCwww.knockmittenunited.weebly.com
Lakelands FCwww.lakelandsfc.com/
Leicester Celticwww.leicesterceltic.ie/
Leixlip Unitedwww.leixlipunited.net
Lourdes Celticlourdesceltic.com/
Lucan Unitedwww.lucanunited.com/
Malahide Unitedwww.malahideunited.com/
Marks Celtic FCwww.markscelticfc.com/
Mount Merrion Youths FCmountmerrionyouthsfc.com/
Mountview Boyswww.mbgfc.ie/
Mullingar Athleticwww.mullingarathleticafc.ie/
Naas AFCwww.naasafc.com/
Park Celtic FCwww.parkceltic.ie/
Parkvale FCwww.parkvalefc.com/
Pat's CYwww.stpatscyfc.com/
Peamount United FCwww.peamount.com/
Phoenix FCwww.phoenixfc.ie/
Portmarnock AFCwww.portmarnockafc.com/
Portrane Athletic FCwww.donabateportrane.com/Portrane+Athletic
Quarryvale FCmobhaile.southdublin.ie/quarryvalefc/index.php
Raheny United FCwww.rahenyunited.ie/
Railway Union FCwww.railwayunion.com/
Rangers AFCwww.granvillerangers.com/
Rathoath Harpswww.ratoathharps.com
Shamrock Roverswww.shamrockrovers.ie/
Shelbourne FCwww.shelbournefc.ie/
Skerries Town FCwww.skerriestown.ie/
St. Anthony's Boyswww.kilcoole.net/
St. Francismobhaile.southdublin.ie/stfrancisf/
St. Joseph's Boys FCwww.joeys.ie
St. Kevin's Boys FCwww.skbfc.com/main.html
St. Maelruans FCwww.stmaelruans.com/
St. Mark's Rangerswww.stmarksrangers.50megs.com
St. Mochtashomepage.eircom.net/~stmochtas/
St. Patrick's Athleticwww.stpatsfc.com/
St. Pauls Artanefoot.ie/forums/showthread.php?t=81868
Swords Celticwww.swords-celtic.com/
Templeogue United FCwww.templeogueunited.com/
Terenure FCwww.terenurefc.com/
Tolka Rovers FCwww.tolkarovers.com/
Trinity Donaghmedewww.trinitydonaghmedefc.com/
Tyrrelstown FCwww.tyrrelstownfc.com/
Valeview Shankill FCwww.valeviewschoolboys.com/home.html
Verona FCwww.veronafc.com/
Wayside Celtic FCwww.waysideceltic.ie/index.asp
Wolfe Tone YCwww.wolfetoneyouthclub.com/
 
111019 © Copyright 2011 Cabinteely FC